Vereine mit Triathlon
Nordfriesland
Breklum SV Germania Breklum
Enge Sande SV Enge Sande www.sv-enge-sande.de
Husum LAV Husum www.lav-husum.de
Joldelund TSV Goldebek www.tsv-goldebek.de
Ladelund TSV Ladelund www.tsv-ladelund.de
Langenhorn TSV Langenhorn www.tsv-langenhorn.de
Leck Fri Ööwingsfloose www.floose.de
Leck MTV Leck www.mtv-leck.de
Milstedt TSV Mildstedt www.tsv-mildstedt.de
Niebüll TSV Rot-Weiß Niebüll tsv-rotweiss-niebuell.de
Pellworm TSV Pellworm
Westerland TSV Westerland/Sylt e. V. www.tsv-westerland.de
Wyk auf Föhr TSG-Odin
Flensburg
Adelby SV Adelby www.sportverein-flensburg.de
Flensburg 1. Flensburger Lauftreff www.flensburger-lauftreff.de
Flensburg TriAs Flensburg www.trias-flensburg.de
Flensburg TriVelos Flensburg www.trivelos-flensburg.net
Schleswig-Flensburg
Boren Borener SV www.schleilauf.de
Fahrdorf TSV Fahrdorf www.tsv-fahrdorf.de
Glücksburg TSV Glücksburg 09
Groß Reide TSV Groß Reide www.tsv-gross-rheide.de
Kropp DLRG Kropp www.kropp-triathlon.de
Lindewitt TSV Lindewitt www.tsv-lindewitt.de
Schleswig TSV Schleswig www.tsvschleswig.de
Dithmarschen
Brunsbüttel TSV Brunsbüttel www.tsv-brunsbuettel.de
Heide MTV Heide www.mtv-heide.de
Heide Post SV Heide www.postsv-heide.de
Heide SC Phönix 88 Heide www.scphoenix88.de
Rendsburg-Eckernförde
Altenholz Triathlonverein Dänischer Wohld www.tri-dw.de
Bokel ALG VfL Bokel www.vflbokel.de/alg
Bokelholm Bokelholmer SV www.bokelholmersv.de
Büdelsdorf SG Athletico Büdelsdorf www.athletico-buedelsdorf.de
Eckernförde Eckernförder MTV www.eckernfoerdermtv.info
Langwedel SV Langwedel www.sv-langwedel.de
Molfsee SpVg Eidertal Molfsee www.eidertal-molfsee.de
Rendsburg Rendsburger TSV www.rtsv.de
Schacht-Audorf TSV Vineta Audorf www.tsv-vineta-audorf.de
Kiel
Kiel LG Albatros Kiel www.lg-albatros-kiel.de
Kiel LG-POWER-Schnecken Kiel www.powerschnecken.de
Kiel LTV Kiel-Ost www.ltvkiel-ost.de
Kiel SG Tantalus Kiel www.sg-tantalus.de
Kiel THW Kiel
Kiel USC Kiel www.usc-kiel.de
Kiel Ellerbek Ellerbeker TV www.etv-kiel-triathlon.de
Kiel Holtenau TuS Holtenau www.tus-holtenau.de
Plön
Bösdorf SV Fortuna Bösdorf www.sv-fortuna-boesdorf.de.
Rethwisch SV Rethwisch www.svrethwisch.de
Schellhorn Tri-Team Schellhorn
Neumünster
Neumünster SV Tungendorf Neumünster www.svt-neumuenster.de
Neumünster TriTeam Neumünster www.tri-team-nms.de
Ostholstein
Bad Schwartau SC Delphin Bad Schwartau
Bad Schwartau Trias Bad Schwartau www.trias-badschwartau.de
Eutin Polizei SV Eutin www.psv-eutin.de
Heiligenhafen TSV Heiligenhafen www.tsv-heiligenhafen.de
Malente TSV Malente www.tsvmalente.de
Ratekau TSV Ratekau
Timmendorfer Strand NTSV Strand 08 www.strand08.de
Lübeck
Lübeck LBV Phönix Lübeck
Lübeck Tri-Sport Lübeck www.tri-sport-luebeck.de
Steinburg
Itzehoe Sport-Club Itzehoe www.sport-club-itzehoe.de
Münsterdorf Münsterdorfer SV www.münsterdorfer-sv.de
Schenefeld Schenefelder Turnerschaft https://ts-schenefeld.de/
Hohenlockstedt TSV LoLa www.tsv-lola.de
Segeberg
Bornhöved TSV Quellenhaupt Bornhöved www.tsvquellenhaupt.de
Kaltenkirchen Kaltenkirchener Turnerschaft www.kaltenkirchener-turnerschaft.de
Norderstedt SG Wasserratten Norderstedt www.wasserratten.de
Rönnau SC Rönnau 74 www.scroennau.de
Stocksee TSV Stocksee www.tsv-stocksee.de
Pinneberg
Barmstedt Barmstedter MTV www.bmtv.de
Elmshorn TRI EMTV Elmshorn www.tri-emtv.de
Pinneberg VfL Pinneberg www.vfl-pinneberg.de
Wedel RG Wedel www.rg-wedel.de
Stormarn
Ahrensburg Ahrensburger TSV
Bad Oldesloe Spiridon Bad Oldesloe www.spiridon-oldesloe.de
Bad Oldesloe VfL Oldesloe www.vfl-oldesloe.de
Bargteheide TSV Bargteheide www.tsv-tri-bargteheide.de
Barsbüttel Barsbütteler Sportverein  www.barsbuetteler-sv.de
Großhansdorf SV Großhansdorf www.sv-grosshansdorf.de
Ohe FC "Voran" Ohe www.fc-voran-ohe.de
Trittau TSV Trittau
Hamburg SG Stormarn Barsbüttel www.sg-stoba.de
Herzogtum Lauenburg
Börnsen VfL Börnsen www.vfl-boernsen.de
Büchen Eisenbahner SV Büchen www.esv-buechen.de
Geesthacht Tri Endurance Germany www.tri-endurance.de
Güster SSV Güster
Mölln Möllner SV www.moellnersv.de
Ratzeburg Ratzeburger SV www.mein-rsv.de